Aging With Dignity
Five Wishes Online
shopping cart
donate now
email newsletter sign-up
text resize

restore default size increase decrease
Board of Directors / Staff
shopping cart  Select a topic to read more

shopping cart   About Us

Aging with Dignity Staff

Paul Malley

(850) 681-2010 ext. 103

Andy Buchleitner
Program Coordinator, Hope Today

(850) 681-2010

Katie Cerni
Office Assistant

(850) 681-2010 ext. 109

Stephen Fischer
Office Assistant

(850) 681-2010 ext. 109

Gloria Keeney
Director of Outreach

(850) 681-2010 ext. 104

Catherine Nichols
Office Manager

(850) 681-2010 ext. 105


Chris Recinella
Program Director

(850) 681-2010 ext. 102

Rachale Saint-Fort
Office Assistant

(850) 681-2010 ext. 106

Brian Seago
Office Assistant

(850) 681-2010 ext. 106

Dave Simison
Director of Operations

(850) 681-2010 ext. 114

Ed Towey
Vice President

(850) 681-2010 ext. 107


Aging with Dignity Board of Directors

Guy Smith, Chairman
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

E. Zimmerman Boulos
Jacksonville, Florida

Robert M. Brochin
Miami, Florida

Paul Malley
Tallahassee, Florida

Leslie Piet
Baltimore, Maryland

Patricia Russell
Chicago, Illinois

Jim Towey, Founder
Ave Maria, Florida



© 2014 Aging with Dignity. All Rights Reserved.